Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill [LP] (30th Anniversary, 180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


This 30th anniversary LP edition of Beastie Boys’ debut album Licensed To Ill is cut from original production masters and presented on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. The album is back-to-back classic Beastie Boys anthems

including “Hold It Now, Hit It,” “Brass Monkey,” “(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party),” “No Sleep Till Brooklyn” (featuring Slayer’s Kerry King) and “Girls.” Licensed To Ill is the 1st Hip Hop album to top the Billboard 200 and in 2015 it was certified Diamond by the RIAA.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Rhymin’ & Stealin’
  2. The New Style
  3. She’s Crafty
  4. Posse In Effect
  5. Slow Ride
  6. Girls
  7. Fight For Your Right

Side B

  1. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  2. Paul Revere
  3. Hold It Now, Hit It
  4. Brass Monkey
  5. Slow And Low
  6. Time To Get Ill

2016 Def Jam