Beach Boys, The - Beach Boys Concert [LP]


$ 20.98 


Recorded live in Sacramento in 1964, the Beach Boys run through several of their big early hits and assorted cover tunes. The title topped the charts for
four weeks, during its original release in 1964. Now available on 180 gram vinyl in original packaging.
Side one
1. Fun, Fun, Fun
2. The Little Old Lady from Pasadena
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. Long, Tall Texan
5. In My Room
6. Monster Mash
7. Let's Go Trippin'
Side two
8. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
9. The Wanderer
10. Hawaii
11. Graduation Day
12. I Get Around
13. Johnny B. Goode