Beach Boys, The - 20/20 [LP] (180 Gram)


$ 22.98 


Originally released in 1969, 20/20 is now available on vinyl again. The 180 gram vinyl replicates the original packaging. The title was released post-Pet
Sounds and contains 60's era hit singles ''Do It Again'' and ''I Can Hear Music''.
Side One
1. Do It Again
2. I Can Hear Music
3. Bluebirds over the Mountain
4. Be With Me
5. All I Want to Do
6. The Nearest Faraway Place
Side Two
7. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
8. I Went to Sleep
9. Time to Get Alone
10. Never Learn Not to Love
11. Our Prayer
12. Cabin Essence