Batmobile - Brand New Blisters [LP] (LIMITED YELLOW 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, first new album in 20 years, download, numbered to 1000)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Download card
  • Their first new album in 20 years
  • First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on yellow vinyl


Bang Bang!  Here's Batmobile!

These legendary Dutch Psychobilly kings return with a bang, to claim the crown once again.

Brand New Blisters is Batmobile's first full-length album in 20 years.

It's the result of 6 months hard work at the Shitpit Studio (owned by band member Jeroen Haamers). The 15 tracks on this album are mastered by the illustrious Hay Zeelen, who also worked for Sepultura, Joe Jackson and Beth Hart to name but a few.

The eye-catching artwork for this album is done by the band's art designer Pieter M. Dorrenboom.

The release party of Brand New Blisters will be at the 4th edition of Scumbash festival. This already legendary festival is organized by the notorious barbers of Schorem Haarsnijder & Barbier, who are broadly acknowledged for their old school men only barbershop.

Music On Vinyl is very proud to include these Psychobilly legends to their vinyl roster.

The first limited pressing will be hand numbered, on yellow vinyl and will include a download card.

2017 Music On Vinyl