Batman Forever (Soundtrack) [2LP] U2, Brandy, Seal, Offspring, Nick Cave

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


Music From & Inspired By The Film On Double LP!
Original Classic Soundtrack Available For The First Time On Vinyl!

The 1995 film, starring Michael Keaton, Nicole Kidman, Tommy Lee Jones, and Jim Carey, inspired this album of music by various artists from the '90s. The album includes "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" by U2, "Kiss From A Rose" by Seal, "There Is A Light" by Nick Cave, "Bad Days" from the Flaming Lips, and more.

• Double LP
• First time on vinyl
• Gatefold

Side A:

1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - U2
2. One Time Too Many - PJ Harvey
3. Where Are You Now? - Brandy
Side B:
1. Kiss From A Rose - Seal
2. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game - Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn
3. Nobody Lives Without Love - Eddi Reader
Side C:
1. Tell Me Now - Mazzy Star
2. Smash It up - The Offspring
3. There Is A Light - Nick Cave
4. The Riddler - Method Man
Side D:
1. The Passenger - Michael Hutchence
2. Crossing The River - The Devlins
3. 8 - Sunny Day Real Estate
4. Bad Days - The Flaming Lips


2018 Atlantic