Barry Gibb - Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook (Vol. 1) [2LP] (180 Gram, D-side etching, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


All-Star Collaborative Project On 180g Double LP!
Featuring Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Jason Isbell & More!

A lifelong bluegrass and country music fan, legendary singer, songwriter and producer Barry Gibb has long dreamed of a project that would bring him together with some of the artists he admires the most. With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, that dream has become a reality with GREENFIELDS: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, Vol. 1. Featured artists roster includes Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Sheryl Crow, Jason Isbell and more.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • D-side Etching
  • Gatefold double pocket jacket


  1. I've Gotta Get A Message To You - with Keith Urban
  2. Words Of A Fool - with Jason Isbell
  3. Run To Me - with Brandi Carlile
  4. Too Much Heaven - with Alison Krauss
  5. Lonely Days - with LIttle Big Town
  6. Words - with Dolly Parton
  7. Jive Talkin' - with Miranda Lambert & Jay Buchanan
  8. How Deep Is Your Love - with Tommy Emmanuel & LIttle Big Town
  9. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - with Sheryl Crow
  10. To Love Somebody - with Jay Buchanan
  11. Rest Your Love On Me - with Olivia Newton-John
  12. Butterfly - with Gillian Welch & David Rawlings

 2021 Capitol Records