Bangles, The - Doll Revolution [2LP] (Opaque White Vinyl, insert, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Special Limited Edition White Double Vinyl LP!
1st Widespread Vinyl Release!

The Bangles are one of the greatest all-girl bands in rock history, renowned for their songwriting, harmonies, and chops...yet Doll Revolution, one of their best records, has never seen a widespread vinyl release to general music retail. That's because it fell into that late '90s/early 2000s gap when vinyl was considered dead (ha)!

Now, with full support of the band, Real Gone Music brings Doll Revolution to its rightful format with a white vinyl pressing. A 2-LP set brought to you in sumptuous gatefold packaging with insert. Features one of our favorite Bangles songs, "Ride the Ride."


  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • White Vinyl
  • 1st Widespread Vinyl Release To General Music Retail
  • Gatefold Packaging
  • Insert


  1. Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll Revolution)
  2. Stealing Rosemary
  3. Something That You Said
  4. Ask Me No Questions
  5. The Rain Song
  6. Nickel Romeo
  7. Ride The Ride
  8. I Will Take Care Of You
  9. Here Right Now
  10. Single By Choice
  11. Lost At Sea
  12. Song For A Good Son
  13. Mixed Messages
  14. Between The Two
  15. Grateful

          2021 Real Gone Music