B.B. King - In London [LP] (Translucent Blue 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 37.98 


Limited Edition Audiophile 180g Translucent Blue Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso From The Original ABC Bluesway Tapes!

B.B. King's In London was released in 1971 on ABC Records in the US and Probe Records in the UK. It features an all-star cast of musicians, with the likes of Ringo Starr (who plays drums on "Ghetto Woman", "Wet Hayshark" and "Part-Time Love") and Alexis Korner (who composed and plays guitar on "Alexis' Boogie"), plus Peter Green, Bobby Keys, Klaus Voorman, Jim Keltner, Mac Rebennack and more. Even John Lennon was going to play on the album, but unfortunately ended up not participating.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original ABC Bluesway tapes at Friday Music Studios
  • Gatefold Cover


Side 1:

  1. Caldonia
  2. Blue Shadows
  3. Alexis' Boogie
  4. We Can't Agree

Side 2:

  1. Ghetto Woman
  2. Wet Hayshark
  3. Part-Time Love
  4. Power Of The Blues
  5. Ain't Nobody Home

    2022 Friday Music