B-52's, The - Wild Planet [LP] (Ultra Clear with Blue Splatter 140 Gram Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Ultra Clear With Blue Splatter Colored Vinyl!

The second album by The B-52's, released in 1980. Features the songs "Private Idaho", "Give Me Back My Man", and "Party Out Of Bounds". The B-52s are an American new wave band, formed in Athens, Georgia in 1976. Rooted in new wave and 1960s rock and roll, the group later covered many genres ranging from post-punk to pop rock. The "guy vs. Gals" vocals of Schneider, Pierson, and Wilson, sometimes used in call and response style are a trademark.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Party Out of Bounds
2 Dirty Back Road
3 Runnin' Around
4 Give Me Back My Man
5 Private Idaho
- SIDE 2 -
1 Devil in My Car
2 Quiche Lorraine
3 Strobe Light
4 53 Miles West of Venus