Avril Lavigne - Love Sux [LP] Black vinyl (First new album since 2019)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Avril's 2022 Album on Black Vinyl LP!

Eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum singer, songwriter, designer, and philanthropist Avril Lavigne's 2022 album, Love Sux, marks the first new music to be released from the star since 2019. The 12-track album is Avril's seventh studio album. The album features the single "Love It When You Hate Me" feat. blackbear. The pop-punk anthem is the second single to be released off her 2022 album, following the first single "Bite Me," which debuted to both fan and critical acclaim, racking up over 71M global streams since its November 2021 release. Since then, Avril has performed the hit single on a series of TV shows, including: The Late Late Show with James Corden, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, and ABC's New Year's Rockin' Eve.

Love Sux brims with such attitude on a dozen juicy takedowns, combining buoyant punk-influenced energy and Lavigne's trademark spunk and unfiltered defiance. After a decade of artistic exploration and soul-searching, the self-proclaimed 'motherf*ckin princess' has reclaimed her pop-punk crown.
-Neil Z. Yeung, AllMusic.com, 4/5 stars


  • Black Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like the World Is Ending

Side B:

  1. Avalanche
  2. Déjà vu
  3. F.U.
  4. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  5. Dare to Love Me
  6. Break of a Heartache

2022 Atlantic