At The Gates - To Drink From The Night Itself [LP] (180 Gram, Translucent Red Colored Vinyl, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the self-titled debut album from Seattle all-female rock n' roll band Thunderpussy. The album includes previously released tracks, 'Speed Queen,' 'Velvet Noose,' 'Torpedo Love,' and the single 'Gentle Frame.' Thunderpussy has captured endorsements from Rolling Stone and Pearl Jam's Mike McCready. If Thor's Hammer of the Gods from "Immigrant Song" landed in the hands of four wise, willful, and wild women? Well, it would sound something like Thunderpussy. The quartet-Molly Sides [vocals], Whitney Petty [guitar], Leah Julius [bass], and Ruby Dunphy [drums]-do the most rock 'n' roll thing possible and quite literally f*** up every rock 'n' roll stereotype you know to be true, piercing the halls of Valhalla in the process.

2018 Century Media