Art Of Noise, The - In Visible Silence [2LP] (180 Gram Black Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, booklet, remastered, expanded edition, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 37.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Printed innersleeves
  • Remastered audio
  • Includes 4 page Booklet
  • Expanded edition feat. 17 bonus tracks

In Visible Silence was the first (and only) The Art of Noise album to spawn two UK top 20 hit singles; "Peter Gunn" and "Paranoimia".

The original album is remastered and this reissue features 17 extra tracks above the very original vinyl LP edition of In Visible Silence. The second LP features some previously unreleased tracks. All tracks are taken from the original master tapes and the remastering sessions were overseen by Anne Dudley, JJ Jeczalik and Gary Langan. 

It's beautiful packed and we went full out for this one: gatefold, 4 page insert, printed inners.

2018 Music On Vinyl