Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman [2LP] Double LP features Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Double LP Features Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Macy Gray!

The third studio album from Ariana Grande was released in 2016 and features guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.

The music is primarily pop and R&B with influences of disco, dance-pop, house, trap & reggae music. The album produced three top 20 singles in the U.S. including "Dangerous Woman", "Into You", and "Side To Side".

Debuting at number 2 on the US Billboard 200, the album became her first number one album in the UK.


  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright

Side B:

  1. Into You
  2. Side To Side
  3. Let Me Love You
  4. Greedy

Side C:

  1. Leave Me Lonely
  2. Everyday
  3. Sometimes
  4. I Don't Care

Side D:

  1. Bad Decisions
  2. Touch It
  3. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  4. Thinking Bout You

2019 Republic