Aretha Franklin - This Christmas Aretha [LP] (first time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Christmas Album On Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
Includes "This Christmas", "Ave Maria" & "Silent Night"!

The 36th studio album from Aretha Franklin was also her first Christmas album. This Christmas Aretha was released in 2008 on CD. The album, which contains traditional Christmas songs interpreted by the Queen of Soul, is now pressed on vinyl LP for the first time!

• Vinyl LP
• First time on vinyl

Side One:

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. This Christmas
3. My Grown-Up Christmas List
4. The Lord Will Make A Way
Side Two:
1. Ave Maria
2. Christmas Ain't Christmas (Without The One You Love)
3. 14 Angels
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. Silent Night

2018 Rhino