Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014 [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Compilation On Double LP!
Features Collaborations With George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston & More!

A collection of Aretha's greatest hits from 1980-2014, including Aretha's versions of songs with George Benson, Eurythmics, George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston, Michael McDonald and C+C Music Factory.


  • Double LP
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


Side A:

  1. United Together
  2. Love All The Hurt Away (with George Benson)
  3. Jump To It
  4. Get It Right
  5. Freeway Of Love

Side B:

  1. Who's Zoomin' Who?
  2. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (with The Eurythmics)
  3. Another Night
  4. Jumpin' Jack Flash (with Keith Richards)

Side C:

  1. Jimmy Lee
  2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) [with George Michael]
  3. Through The Storm (with Elton John)
  4. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (with Whitney Houston)

Side D:

  1. Ever Changing Times (with Michael McDonald)
  2. A Deeper Love (with C+C Music Factory)
  3. Willing To Forgive
  4. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  5. Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)

    2021 Legacy