Aretha Franklin - Her Ultimate Collection [LP] (Red Colored 180 Gram Vinyl, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Red Colored Vinyl Collection!

All of her biggest hits on one LP including "Freeway of Love", Who's Zoomin' Who?". Sony. 2021.

Side A
1. Freeway of Love
2. Think (1989)
3. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves (by Eurythmics and Aretha Franklin)
4. Rolling In The Deep (Aretha’s Version)
5. It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be (with Whitney Houston)
6. Jump To It
7. Love All The Hurt Away (with George Benson)

Side B
1. A Deeper Love
2. Who’s Zoomin’ Who?
3. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (ft. Keith Richards)
4. A Rose Is Still A Rose
5. Another Night
6.Willing To Forgive

2021 Sony Import