Arctic Monkeys - AM [LP] (180 Gram, download, gatefold)


$ 21.98 


Arctic Monkeys release their highly anticipated fifth album, entitled AM. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album features 11 new songs and the Record Store Day single ''R U Mine?''. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single ''I Wanna Be Yours.''