Arcade Fire - Funeral [LP] (gatefold) 2017 reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Grammy Nominated Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 151/500!

Producing five singles, Arcade Fire's debut album Funeral was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2005 for Best Alternative Music Album. The critically acclaimed album topped many year-end and decade-end lists.

An intense spectacle event on record, this rather large ensemble hailing from Montreal is on a mission. Prepare to get caught up in it all! “look out below” indeed... The Arcade Fire bring a theatricality, an intensity, an insanity, and a penchant for amazing hooks to their debut full length release, Funeral. You have never heard such energy, such beauty and such emotion from such a young band. Fans of Neutral Milk Hotel, Broken Social Scene, and Roxy Music's first two albums will have a new favorite band, The Arcade Fire!

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket features debossed silver "quill pen scribble" on front and back

Side A:

1. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
2. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
3. Une Annee Sans Lumiere
4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
5. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
Side B:
6. Crown Of Love
7. Wake Up
8. Haiti
9. Rebellion (Lies)
10. In The Backseat

2017 Legacy