Arcade Fire - Everything Now [LP] (Day Version, 180 Gram, gatefold, plastic o-card)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Fifth Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Arcade Fire's long-awaited fifth studio album, "Everything Now", contains the title track as the first single. 

"There’s sort of an everything-nowness to life. I feel like almost every event and everything that happens surrounds you on all sides. It’s trying to capture some of the experiences of being alive now in all its flaws and all its glory." - as told to BBC Radio 1's MistaJam by frontman Win Butler

"With its new songs, Arcade Fire insists that even the frothiest pop can still reach deep and perhaps even save lives. Arcade Fire has always been acutely conscious of music history, using stylistic allusions to underline or tease against its messages. The band's producers for 'Everything Now' are Thomas Bangalter from Daft Punk, an expert in retro synthesizer propulsion, and Steve Mackey, who played bass in Pulp. They help locate much of the album's sound in the late 1970s and early 1980s of disco, new wave and electropop hybrids." - Jon Pareles, The New York Times

• Vinyl LP
• 'Day' Version
• Gatefold sleeve housed in a clear plastic slipcase
• Folded lyric sheet insert

Side A:

1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now 
3. Signs Of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content
Side B:
1. Electric Blue
2. Good God Damn
3. Put Your Money On Me
4. We Don't Deserve Love
5. Everything Now (continued)

2017 Columbia