Anthrax - For All Kings [10x7'' Box Set] (Colored vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 89.98 


Limited Edition Box Set

10 x 7” Vinyl Containing The Full For All Kings Album + Bonus Tracks

Contains Removable Lenticular Cover & Alex Ross Cover Art Sketch

For all Kings is already being hailed as a classic album and worth of Anthrax’s best in their remarkable 35-year career now has a very special vinyl box set release featuring demo recordings and newly recorded Anthrax style covers!


7-Inch Box Set Contains the full LP tracklist:
1. Impaled
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Monster At The End
4. For All Kings
5. Breathing Lightning
6. Breathing Out
7. Suzerain
8. Evil Twin
9. Blood Eagle Wings
10. Defend Avenge
11. All of Them Thieves
12. This Battle Chose us
13. Zero Tolerance

PLUS Bonus Tracks:
Black Math (White Stripes Cover)
Carry On (Kansas Cover)
Breathing Lightning (Demo)
Monster At The End (Demo)
Suzerain (Demo)
Zero Tolerance (Demo)
Blood Eagle Wings (Demo)
Defend Avenge (Demo)


2017 Megaforce