Anna & the Apocalypse Soundtrack [LP] Clear vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


Anna & the Apocalypse Soundtrack on Limited Clear Vinyl

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. Anna and the Apocalypse is a British Christmas zombie musical directed by John McPhail and written by Alan McDonald and Ryan McHenry. The album features the songs written by Roddy Hart and Tommy Reilly and performed by cast members including Ella Hunt, Malcolm Cumming, Sarah Swire, Ben Wiggins, Marli Siu, Mark Benton, Paul Kaye and others. Anna and the Apocalypse takes place in Little Haven on Christmas as a zombie apocalypse threatens the sleepy town, forcing a group of high school friends to fight, sing and slash their way to survival.

2018 Interscope