Animals, The - Best Of The Animals [LP] (180 Gram, Clear Vinyl)


$ 19.98 


The Animals' greatest hits collection covering the 1964-1965 period, is now available for the first time on 180 gram clear vinyl as part of ABKCO's Clearly
Classic Vinyl Series, showcasing The Animals' tough-edged rock hits combined with their more devoted blues and R&B workouts.
Produced by legendary producer, Mickie Most with the original line up of Eric Burdon, Hilton Valentine, Chas Chandler, Alan Price and John Steel.
Includes two songs with Dave Rowberry on keyboards.
1. House Of The Rising Sun
2. I'm Crying
3. Baby Let Me Take You Home
4. Around and Around
5. Talkin' Bout You
6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7. Boom Boom
8. Dimples
1. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (UK Version)
2. I'm In Love Again
3. Bury My Body
4. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
5. Story Of Bo Diddley
6. It's My Life
7. Bring It On Home To Me