Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (UK Version) [LP] (includes ''Addicted'' which is not on the domestic release, alternate cover art, import)


$ 30.98 


UK version with alternate track 'Addiction'' not on the USA vinyl version. 11 tracks.

A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted