Allman Brothers Band, The - Live At Fillmore West Closing Night 27th June 1971 [2LP] Heavweight double vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


This title is a special order item

Availability and time-frame for delivery cannot be guaranteed.

Orders are filled on a first come, first serve basis.

Orders may be cancelled at any time.

2LP set. That's Fillmore WEST, San Francisco. 1971 live set from the Fillmore's final night, with Duane Allman!


Side 1
1. "Introduction/Statesboro Blues" (5:08)
2. "Don't Keep Me Wonderin'" (3:24)
3. "Done Somebody Wrong" (3:37)
4. "Midnight Rider" (3:03)

Side 2
1. "In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed" (12:34)
2. "Hot Lanta" (5:47)

Side 3
1. "Whipping Post" (18:54)

Side 4
1. "You Don't Love Me/Soul Serenade" (encore) (17:08)io Loop Loop