Alkaline Trio - Agony & Irony [2LP] (180 Gram, Clear Vinyl, gatefold, bonus tracks, 16-page booklet)

Hot Tracks

$ 38.98 


Vinyl Details

- Deluxe edition with bonus tracks
- Lacquers created by Lucky Lacquers
- Triple Panel Reverse Cardboard Gatefold
- 16 Page Music Sheet/Lyric Booklet
- 13x13 3 Mil Premium Poly Sleeve
Vinyl Color:  180 Gram Clear (LTD 900 Copies)

Album Details

Agony & Irony is the sixth studio album by Alkaline Trio, released on July 1, 2008 on Epic Records. Regarding this album, vocalist and guitarist Matt Skiba stated that the band set out to record an "anthemic hard rock record."

2016 SRC Vinyl