Alice Coope r- Trash [LP] Limited 180gram RED colored vinyl, pressed at RTI

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


180g Translucent Red Vinyl LP!

Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Kevin Gray From Original Epic Records Tapes!
Pressed at RTI!

After an amazing string of gold and platinum albums and singles throughout the seventies into the eighties, the legendary Alice Cooper signed a new deal with Epic Records and soon hit the top of the rock charts with his amazing comeback album Trash. This hard rock masterpiece featured some of the superstar acts’ biggest songs ever and has gone on to become one of his most revered albums.

Teaming up with mega-hit producer Desmond Child, Alice Cooper truly recorded some of the finest hard rock ever for this platinum plus collection. Featuring hard rock smashes like his chart toppers Poison, Trash, and Bed Of Nails, it is easy to see why this album climbed to the upper rungs of the charts in 1989.

A star studded effort, Alice Cooper’s Trash enlisted some of the heaviest song-writing collaborators and rock icons of all time including his friends Steven Tyler and Aerosmith, Joan Jett, Kane Roberts, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and Stiv Bators.

Even more stellar cuts like Why Trust You, Only My Heart Talkin’ and Spark In The Dark make this album one of his most enduring ventures in his huge arsenal of classic rock albums. 

Friday Music is very proud to offer another exciting installment in their Alice Cooper series with his classic 1989 smash album Trash on 180 Gram Translucent Red Vinyl.

Impeccably mastered from the Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/David Bowie/Deep Purple) at Friday Music Studios with Kevin Gray and pressed at R.T.I., this limited edition 180 Gram LP is also presented in a collectable deluxe gatefold cover with the original 1989 rare inner sleeve lyrics.

Let’s now celebrate Alice Cooper’s Trash... Limited Edition...180 Gram Translucent Red Vinyl... Only From Your Friends at Friday Music.

• Limited Edition
• Translucent Red Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered from Original Epic Records Tapes
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso & Kevin Gray at Friday Music Studios
• Collectable Deluxe Gatefold Cover with original 1989 rare inner sleeve lyrics not seen in years

1. Poison
2. Spark In the Dark
3. House of Fire
4. Why Trust You
5. Only My Heart Talkin'
6. Bed of Nails
7. This Maniac's In Love With You
8. Trash
9. Hell Is Living Without You
10. I'm Your Gun

 2018 Friday Music





2018 Jive