Alice Cooper - Billion Dollar Nightmare [LP] Limited colored vinyl, import

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Colored Vinyl LP!

Live Radio Broadcast , Michigan, 10.05.1978

A1 Under My Wheels
A2 Billion Dollar Babies
A3 I'm Eighteen
A4 Is It My Body
A5 Devil's Food / The Black Widow
B1 Escape
B2 I Love The Dead
B3 Go To Hell
B4 I Never Cry
B5 School's Out

2021 Pearl Hunters