Alarm, The - History Repeating 1981-2021 [2LP] (gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


40th Anniversary Double LP Career-Spanning Anthology!
Remastered By Pete Maher!

The Alarm's 40th Anniversary release, History Repeating, is a double LP featuring 27 of their biggest singles and greatest songs. Spanning all eras of The Alarm timeline, this collection brings together all of the band's "crown jewels" including a brand new and previously unreleased recording of the title track. History Repeating features all of the key tracks that have helped create The Alarm's phenomenal and loyally dedicated following. Gatefold Jacket.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Remastered by Pete Maher!
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Previously Unreleased Recording of "History Repeating"
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One (1981-1986):

  1. Marching On
  2. The Stand
  3. Sixty Eight Guns
  4. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke?
  5. Absolute Reality
  6. Strength
  7. Spirit Of '76

Side Two (1987-1991):

  1. Rain In The Summertime
  2. Rescue Me
  3. Presence Of Love
  4. Sold Me Down The River
  5. A New South Wales
  6. Love Don't Come Easy
  7. Raw

Side Three (2000-2009):

  1. Close
  2. 45 RPM
  3. New Home New Life
  4. Superchannel
  5. Raindown
  6. Three Sevens Clash
  7. All Seeing

Side Four (2010-2021):

  1. Direct Action
  2. A Breed Apart
  3. In The Poppy Fields
  4. Brighter Than The Sun
  5. Two Rivers
  6. History Repeating

    2021 Twenty First Century Recording