Alanis Morissette - Such Pretty Forks In The Road [LP] Limited Clear Colored vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Ninth Studio Album On Limited Clear Colored Vinyl LP!
Features The Singles "Reasons I Drink" and "Smiling"!

Seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter, Alanis Morissette, released her new song, "Reasons I Drink" on December 2 via Epiphany Music. "Reasons I Drink" was co-written by Alanis and Michael Farrell (Morrissey, Macy Gray) and produced by Alex Hope (Troye Sivan, Ben Platt,Tove Lo). The track comes off Alanis' highly anticipated ninth album, SUCH PRETTY FORKS IN THE ROAD. This is Alanis' first original album since 2012's HAVOC AND BRIGHT LIGHTS. On December 4, 2019 Alanis' debuted "Reasons I Drink" on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Alanis was also honored with the 2019 Billboard Women In Music Icon Award at their ceremony on December 12th in Los Angeles. Besides "Reasons I Drink", the album features the single "Smiling".


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Smiling
  2. Ablaze
  3. Reasons I Drink
  4. Diagnosis
  5. Missing the Miracle
  6. Losing the Plot
  7. Reckoning
  8. Sandbox Love
  9. Her
  10. Nemesis
  11. Pedestal

2020 Epiphany Music