Alan Parsons - The Secret [LP] (180 Gram, black vinyl, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Vinyl LP Features Vocals By Jason Mraz, Lou Gramm & More!

Eleven-time Grammy nominated legendary music icon and master of progressive rock, Alan Parsons returns with a new album, "The Secret". Alan’s longtime hobby has been performing magic and this brand new album showcases his own passion for the craft, hence the title "The Secret." The album will see a return to the pop rock sound with symphonic and progressive rock interludes for which the Alan Parsons Project was known. Features guest appearances by Jason Mraz, Lou Gramm (Foreigner), and more.


• Vinyl LP

1. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (instrumental)
2. Miracle (with Jason Mraz)
3. As Lights Fall 
4. One Note Symphony (with Todd Cooper)
5. Sometimes (with Lou Gramm)
6. Soiree Fantastique (Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
7. Fly To Me (with Mark Mikel)
8. Requiem (with Todd Cooper)
9. Years of Glory (with PJ Olsson)
10. The Limelight Fades Away (with Jordan Huffman)
11. I Can't Get There From Here (with Jared Mahone)