Aerosmith - Nine Lives [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


12th Studio Album On Double LP!

The 12th studio album from Aerosmith was released in 1987. The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and features the single "Pink", which won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. This double LP release also features the bonus track "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" which was featured in the hit movie "Armageddon" starring Bruce Willis, Ben Affleck and Steven Tyler's daughter Liv Tyler.

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Nine Lives
2. Falling In Love (Is Hard On the Knees)
3. Hole In My Soul
4. Taste of India
Side B:
5. Full Circle
6. Something's Gotta Give
7. Ain't That A Bitch
8. The Farm
Side C:
1. Crash
2. Kiss Your Past Good-bye
3. Pink
4. Falling Off
Side D:
5. Attitude Adjustment
6. Fallen Angels
7. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

2019 Legacy