Aerosmith- Boston Club 1980 [2LP] Limited double vinyl,gatefold, import

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.





Live Show On Deluxe Edition Double LP, Gatefold! 

This recording - captured at The Boston Club on December 3, 1980 and broadcast to the surrounding area by local FM radio - proves that despite all obstacles, Aerosmith were still fully capable of performing a dynamic show. Playing numerous cuts from their new album as well as older classics like "Walk This Way", "Rats In The Cellar" and "Big Ten Inch Record", the sheer energy exhibited by the band clearly demonstrates that the spark was still alive, which no doubt played an integral role in their revival as the 1980s progressed.

• Deluxe Edition Double LP
• 140g Black Vinyl
• Import

Side A:
1. Rats In The Cellar 
2. Walkin' The Dog 
3. Lord Of The Thighs 

Side B:
4. Three Mile Smile/Reefer Head Woman 
5. Mother Popcorn 
6. Think About It 

Side C:
7. Seasons Of Wither 
8. I Wanna Know Why 
9. Big Ten Inch Record 
10. Walk This Way 
11. Lick And A Promise 

Side D:
12. Milk Cow Blues 
13. Come Together 
14. Train Kept A Rollin'

2017 Parachute