Ace Frehley - Anomaly (Deluxe Edition) [2LP] (Picture Disc, remastered, 3 bonus songs, download, limited to 1000)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 



Deluxe Edition Double LP Picture Disc - Limited To 1000 Copies!
First Time on Picture Disc! Remastered With 3 Bonus Songs!

Like a shooting star headed toward earth from another solar system, Ace Frehley operates in his own musical galaxy. He's a musical maverick and iconoclast adored by millions of fans around the world. Through his seminal work with KISS and as a solo artist, Ace Frehley is championed as one of the most influential guitar players of the last four decades and his impact on popular music is immeasurable. With his smash 1978 solo album and post-KISS work including 2009's Anomaly, Frehley continues to be the best selling member of the original band.

On the heels of the historic KISS Reunion Tours (spanning 400+ shows from 1996 through 2001) Ace Frehley began laboring over the material that would culminate in the 2009 release of "Anomaly" - the highest charting Frehley solo album since his self-titled debut in 1978 (which featured the only Top 20 KISS solo hit with "New York Groove"). Frehley is the only member to vibrantly maintain a solo career, having recently renewed with eOne Music for what will be his 9th and 10th solo album in the coming years.

As for the project at hand, as put it: "'Anomaly' surprised even longtime supporters with its forceful, confident performances and sharp songwriting." Not to mention its #27 debut on the Billboard Top 200 in the U.S. Since then Ace Frehley went on to release the first ever Top 10 Billboard 200 debut of any KISS related solo ablum with "Space Invader" in 2014, the same year he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Out of print since 2010, "Anomaly Deluxe" returns to fill a major void in the Frehley catalog, newly remastered with 3 bonus songs, including 2 previously unreleased tracks for KISS/Frehley collectors and completists worldwide!

• Double LP
• Limited Edition Picture Disc - Only 1000 Copies
• Founding KISS guitarist (1973-1982, 1996-2002)
• Out of print since 2010
• Remastered
• 3 Bonus Songs, including 2 previously unreleased tracks
• Limited Time Digital Download Card

1. Foxy & Free
2. Outer Space
3. Pain In The Neck
4. Fox On The Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces
7. Change The World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below The Angels
10. Sister
11. It's A Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum
Bonus Tracks:
13. Hard For Me*
14. Pain In The Neck (slower version)*
15. Return Of The Space Bear

*Previously Unreleased

2017 eOne