AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip [LP] (180 Gram, first time on vinyl in U.S.)


$ 24.98 


Stiff Upper Lip, AC/DC's 15th studio album, delivers strongly and satisfyingly.
Rick Rubin's production brings a simple, addictive, hard album, bursting with bold
riffs and bolstered by a crunching, thrillingly visceral sound. AC/DC know their
strengths and they embrace them. And why shouldn't they? Nobody writes a
better riff than Malcolm and Angus Young; each song has a riff so catchy, it feels
like you've heard it for years
1. Stiff Upper Lip
2. Meltdown
3. House of Jazz
4. Hold Me Back
5. Safe in New York City
6. Can't Stand Still
7. Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
8. Satellite Blues
9. Damned
10. Come and Get It