AC/DC - Rock Or Bust [LP+CD] (180 Gram, gatefold sleeve with multi dimensional moving cover art)


$ 25.98 



 AC/DC will release its new album, titled "Rock Or Bust", on December 2. The 11-song collection is the band's first since 2008's "Black Ice" and it includes the song "Play Ball"

"Rock Or Bust" features an inventive three-dimensional lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band's iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions.



01. Rock Or Bust
02. Play Ball
03. Rock The Blues Away
04. Miss Adventure
05. Dogs Of War
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Hard Times
08. Baptism By Fire
09. Rock The House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control