AC/DC - Highway To Hell [LP] (180 Gram Vinyl)


$ 20.98 


A1 Highway To Hell 3:28
A2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
A3 Walk All Over You 5:10
A4 Touch Too Much 4:26
A5 Beating Around The Bush 3:55
B1 Shot Down In Flames 3:22
B2 Get It Hot 2:34
B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:36
B4 Love Hungry Man 4:17
B5 Night Prowler 6:27