AC/DC - Highway To Hell [LP] Limited 50th Anniversary Hellfire Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 

Limited Edition 50th Anniversary Hellfire Colored Vinyl!

European Import Exclusive!

Original lead vocalist Bon Scott left a kickin' legacy on this classic AC/DC album from 1979. His tragic passing in early 1980 overshadowed the album's success, but he left the charts burning with the hits "Highway to Hell" (#47 on the Billboard Hot 100), "Girls Got Rhythm" and "Touch Too Much." Famed producer Mutt Lange also helped push the band's envelope, and the album peaked at #17 on the Billboard 200 chart. Through the advances in digital technology, the classic was successfully remastered with a greater clarity and intensity in 2003. The vinyl LP remains a masterpiece of hard rock.


1 Highway to Hell
2 Girls Got Rhythm
3 Walk All Over You
4 Touch Too Much
5 Beating Around the Bush

1 Shot Down in Flames
2 Get It Hot
3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
4 Love Hungry Man
5 Night Prowler

2024 Columbia Europe