AC/DC - Can I Sit Next To You Girl [2x12"] Limited Edition Flaming colored vinyl, Gatefold

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


AC/DC - Can I Sit Next to You Girl? - The Bon Scott Anthology

12-Inch Double Album on Flame Colored Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

First Edition Limited To Just 1000 Copies!

This item may come in a re-sealable plastic sleeve from our supplier and may not be in manufactured shrink wrap.

In February 1980 AC/DC were suddenly robbed of Bon Scott. Bon was one of the most recognisable rock voices and a performer whose massive presence and personality had driven them to the brink of mega-stardom. On an even more painful level, the surviving members ahd suffered the loss of a close and loyal friend.

This stunning anthology captures the raw and powerful energy of AC/DC performing live in the Bon Scott era.

If you need convincing try Bon Scott leading the band in a thunderous performance of Highway to Hell.


This remarkable double-album is unique and brings an extra-dimension of exclusivity as each edition is pressed in a limited run of only 1000 copies. So its best to grab your copy while you can as there is no guarantee it will ever be pressed again.

Tracking Listing:

Side A

  1. Live Wire
  2. Problem Child
  3. Sin City
  4. Gone Shootin'

Side B

  1. Highway to Hell
  2. High Voltage
  3. Whole Lotta Rosie
  4. If You Want Blood (You Got It)/Let There Be Rock

Side C

  1. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  2. Up To My Neck In You
  3. Kicked In The Teeth
  4. Baby Please Don't Go

Side D

  1. She's Got Balls
  2. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  3. High Voltage
  4. It's A Long Way To The Top If You Wanna Rock n Roll


Side A - Paradise Theatre, Boston - 21st August 1978
Side B - Track 1 - Agora Ballroom, Cleveland 22nd July 1977; Track 2 - The Old Waldorf, San Francisco 3rd September 1977; Track 3 - Towson State College, Maryland 16th October 1979; Track 4 - Paradise Theatre, Boston 21st August 1978
Side C - Old Waldorf, San Francisco 2nd September 1977
Side D - Track 1 Festival Hall, Melbourne 31st December 1974; Tracks 2 - 4 Haymarket Festival 30th January 1977


2020 Coda