ABBA - Voyage [LP] First Music In Nearly 40 Years On Vinyl LP!

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 



Scheduled for release early November!

ABBA's First Music In Nearly 40 Years On Vinyl LP!

ABBA are back with Voyage, a brand new album and revolutionary concert. The concert is 40 years in the making, and combines old and new, the young and the not-so-young. A concert that brought all four ABBA members together again. The ABBA Voyage concert features ABBA's avatars accompanied by a 10-piece live band, in a custom-built arena at Queen Elizabeth Park, London.

No comeback would be complete without new music, so Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid decided to get back in the studio in Stockholm. Their stunning new album, Voyage, contains 10 brand new songs, including the singles "I Still Have Faith In You" and "Don't Shut Me Down".

"We loved getting back together for ABBA Voyage. We even got in the studio again to record some new songs, some of which you'll hear at the concert. It was like all that time had just melted away..." - ABBA


  • Vinyl LP

Track Listing


  1. I Still Have Faith in You
  2. When You Danced with Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don’t Shut Me Down
  5. Just a Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep an Eye on Dan
  8. Bumblebee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode to Freedom

2021 Varese