98 Degrees - Let It Snow [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Holiday Music On Vinyl LP!

The vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre and Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies, release Let It Snow, their new Christmas album for the 2017 season via UMe. It is their first new album in 4 years and a follow-up 18 years in the making to the now classic and platinum certified album This Christmas. 

The album, recorded at Sound Factory in Los Angeles, CA was produced by Andy and Thom Mak and executive produced by Grammy-nominated music, TV and film producer Adam Anders (Glee, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, Backstreet Boys and the Jonas Brothers).

Recording Let It Snow was an easy decision. "As a group, our favorite record, hands down, is [This Christmas],” says Drew. "We’re proud of the music, the harmonies, the production. It's a Christmas record that every year people can put on and enjoy.” "We have primarily a female audience, but we’ll have guys come up to us and say, 'You know what? I love the Christmas album; my mom bought it for me.’ It’s bro code that the Christmas album’s allowed," Timmons jokingly added.

Let It Snow features 12 Christmas songs such as the title track, "Let It Snow," "What Christmas Means To Me," originally recorded by Stevie Wonder, "Little Saint Nick" and "Run Rudolph Run." Each track was personally selected by each member of the band. 

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Please Come Home For Christmas
3. Run Rudolph Run
4. Let It Snow
5. Season Of Love
6. What Child Is This
Side Two:
1. The First Noel
2. Mary, Did You Know?
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. Little Saint Nick
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. River

2017 UMe