38 Special - Wild Eyes Southern Boys [LP] (180 Gram Pink Colored Vinyl, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Limited 180gram Orange Colored Vinyl!

Wild-Eyed Southern Boys is the fourth studio album by the southern rock band 38 Special, released in 1981. Three of the four songs written or co-written by Survivor's Jim Peterik for the album charted as singles: the title track, "Fantasy Girl" and "Hold On Loosely".

2021 Snakefarm