36 Crazyfists - Lanterns [2LP] (Gold And Yellow Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Music often functions as that proverbial light at the end of the tunnel. It provides shelter during any storm and calm in the middle of tumult. 36 Crazyfists understand this phenomenon firsthand. In fact, the Anchorage, AK quartet—Brock Lindow [vocals], Steve Holt [guitar], Mick Whitney [bass], and Kyle Baltus [drums]—find catharsis within chaos on their seventh full-length album and second for Spinefarm, the aptly titled Lanterns.

1 Death Eater
2 Wars To Walk Away From
3 Better To Burn
4 Damaged Under Sun
5 Sea And Smoke
6 Where Revenge Ends
7 Sleepsick
8 Bandage For Promise
9 Laying Hands
10 Below the Graves
11 Old Gold
12 Dark Corner

2017 Spinefarm