3 Doors Down - Away From The Sun [2LP] (15th Anniversary, first time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


15th Anniversary Reissue On Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Released in 2002, Away From the Sun was the second studio album from 3 Doors Down. The album contains the singles "When I'm Gone", "The Road I'm On", "Here Without You" and the title track.

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of the release of the album, 3 Doors Down issues 'Away From the Sun' on vinyl for the first time. 

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• First time on vinyl

Side A:

1. When I'm Gone
2. Away From The Sun
3. The Road I'm On
Side B:
4. Ticket To heaven
5. Running Out Of Days
6. Here Without You
Side C:
7. I Feel You
8. Dangerous Game
9. Changes
Side D:
10. Going Down In Flames
11. Sarah Yellin'

2017 Universal