1975, The - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships [2LP] 180gram Double LP

Hot Tracks

$ 38.98 


180g Double LP!

The 2018 released 15-track album from The 1975 contains the singles "Give Yourself A Try" and "TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME" as well as the songs "Sincerity Is Scary" and "It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)".

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. The 1975
2. Give Yourself A Try
4. How To Draw / Petrichor
Side B:
5. Love It If We Made It
6. Be My Mistake
7. Sincerity Is Scary
8. I Like America & America Likes Me
Side C:
9. The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme
10. Inside Your Mind
11. It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
12. Surrounded By Heads And Bodies
Side D:
13. Mine
14. I Couldn't Be More In Love
15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

2018 Dirty Hit